'Com' for a good cause!

Dear Masturbators and Helpers
Masturbate-a-thon 2008 is now finished. Thank you everyone for a very exciting and interesting day, and for helping us make the dream about a danish Masturbate-a-thon come through.


Long time masturbation men 1. Andersen (Danmark) 8 timer og 6 minutter
2. Klimes (Tjekkiet) 8 timer og 5 minutter
3. Madsen (Danmark) 7 timer og 51 minutter
Long time masturbation women - - -
Most orgasms men 1. Mijaji (Japan) 28
1. Eric (Danmark) 6
2. PL (Danmark) 4
Most orgasms women 1. Pernille (Danmark) 94
2. Ovidie (Frankrig) 26
3. KT (Finland) 23
Longest squirt men 1. Barrett (England) 2,91 meter
2. MK (Danmark) 1,35 meter
3. LA (Danmark) 1,13 meter
Longest squirt women 1. Pernille 2,84 meter

Masturbate-a-thon Copenhagen wish you all a very good summer. We hope to see you again for the next years Masturbate-a-thon, which will take place May 30 2009. Check out this page regulary for informations about the event - and starty aslready now to spread the word and get sponsors.

All the best
Pia Struck and the organizer-team